无与伦比的安全功能

从新客户入职到每秒监控区块链交易的高级协调模块

政府

审计和监管机构

随着更多的加密货币监管的生效,我们的系统将已经达到了保持运作的标准。

AI

高级人工智能

我们先进的人工智能帮助加速完成每一秒的任务,而不牺牲安全性

业绩

快速区块链

超快的区块链速度,对任何需求的未来证明,最低的气体和交易费用

三层保护

1.消除黑客或恶意的内部人员单点进入的可能性。一个MPC-CMP私钥保护系统要求私钥被分割到多个设备上,确保它永远不会只集中在一个设备上。

2.不惜一切代价保护钥匙。SGX密钥存储可以防止密钥被任何人提取。即使黑客设法进入系统,它们也被加密了,所以无法被删除。

3.3. 独特的交易批准。Escrypto政策引擎的运作方式是允许用户为每笔交易规定具体的审批程序,影响交易的批准或保留方式。

MPC Crypto Wallet的安全性

企业级的多层安全系统,利用Fireblocks的下一代开发。利用多层协议解决运营和安全方面的挑战,在不影响防御协议的情况下赋予交易速度。认证过程、MPC层、英特尔SGX和Fireblocks策略引擎相结合,为企业和个人创造了一个不可攻破的系统。

盗窃保护

自动监测和扫描可疑的交易,使您能够在为时已晚之前确定异常情况或潜在的可疑活动。 Escrypto由著名的加密货币盗窃保护专家Coinover提供技术支持,Escrypto用户可以放心,他们的资产正被金融机构用同样细致的眼光监控。

最新的网络安全

通过实时综合保护和身份安全,在所有违规行为发生之前就加以阻止。威胁猎取和扩大的可视性使其有能力抵御恶意攻击,并将黑客阻止在他们的轨道上。

三层保护

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua ut dolor sit

MPC钱包的安全性

企业级的多层安全系统,利用Fireblocks的下一代开发。利用多层协议解决运营和安全方面的挑战,在不影响防御协议的情况下赋予交易速度。认证过程、MPC层、英特尔SGX和Fireblocks策略引擎相结合,为企业和个人创造了一个不可攻破的系统。

盗窃保护

自动监测和扫描可疑的交易,使您能够在为时已晚之前确定异常情况或潜在的可疑活动。由著名的加密货币盗窃保护专家Coincover提供技术支持,Escrypto用户可以放心地知道他们的资产正被金融机构用同样细致的眼光进行监控。

端点网络安全

通过实时集成的端点保护和身份安全,在所有违规行为发生之前就加以阻止。威胁猎取和扩大的可视性使您有能力抵御恶意攻击,并将黑客拦截在他们的轨道上。

今天就试试 ,未来的加密货币钱包。

注册你的Escrypto钱包是一个快速和简单的过程。你可以在几分钟内启动、运行并创建账户。

Unmatched Security Features

Advanced orchestration module from onboarding new customers to monitor blockchain transactions every second

Government

Audits & Regulators

As more crypto regulation comes into force, our systems will already meet the standard required to keep operating

AI

Advanced AI

Our advanced AI help expedite tasks to complete every second without sacrificing security

Performance

Fast Blockchain

Ultrafast blockchain speed, future proof for any demand, minimum gas and transaction fees

Triple Layer Protection

1. Remove the possibility of a single point of entry for hackers or malicious insiders. An MPC-CMP private key protection system requires the private key to be split across multiple devices, ensuring it is never concentrated in just one.

2. Protect keys at all costs. SGX key storage prevents keys from being extracted by anyone. Even if a hacker manages to get into the system, they’re encrypted, so can’t be removed.

3. Unique transaction approval. Escrypto policy engine operates by allowing users to stipulate specific approval processes for every transaction, affecting how transactions are approved or held.

MPC Crypto Wallet Security

Enterprise-level multi-layer security systems, utilizing Fireblocks' next-generation development. Tackle operational and security challenges using a multi-layer protocol that empowers speed of transaction without compromising on defense protocols. Authentication processes, MPC layers, Intel SGX, and Fireblocks policy engine combine to create an impenetrable system for businesses and individuals.

Theft Protection

Automatically monitor and scan for suspicious transactions, enabling you to pinpoint anomalies or potentially suspicious activity before it’s too late.  Powered by reputable crypto theft protection specialists Coinover, Escrypto users can rest in the knowledge their assets are being monitored with the same meticulous eye financial institutions use.

Latest Cybersecurity

Stop all breaches before they occur with real-time integrated protection and identity security. Threat hunting and expanded visibility give the power to defend against malicious attacks and stop hackers in their tracks.

Triple Layer Protection

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua ut dolor sit

MPC Wallet Security

Enterprise-level multi-layer security systems, utilizing Fireblocks' next-generation development. Tackle operational and security challenges using a multi-layer protocol that empowers speed of transaction without compromising on defense protocols. Authentication processes, MPC layers, Intel SGX, and Fireblocks policy engine combine to create an impenetrable system for businesses and individuals.

Theft Protection

Automatically monitor and scan for suspicious transactions, enabling you to pinpoint anomalies or potentially suspicious activity before it’s too late. Powered by reputable crypto theft protection specialists Coincover, Escrypto users can rest in the knowledge their assets are being monitored with the same meticulous eye financial institutions use.

Endpoint Cybersecurity

Stop all breaches before they occur with real-time integrated endpoint protection and identity security. Threat hunting and expanded visibility give you the power to defend against malicious attacks and stop hackers in their tracks.

Try the crypto wallet of the future, today.

Signing up for your Escrypto wallet is a rapid and easy process. You can be up and running and creating account in minutes.